Wir sind für Sie da:


Alfred Dahms


Karolina Kossner

Sekretariat

Sozialwissenschaftlerin B.A.

karolina.kossner@inkomm-duisburg.de

 


Anne Büttner


Uwe Brüning


Manuela Dahms

Dipl.-Soz.-Wiss.

manuela.dahms@inkomm-duisburg.de

 

Monika Dahms


Sabine Drachenberg


Nicole Eichner

päd. Mitarbeiterin

nicole.eichner@inkomm-duisburg.de


Martina Gremmen

Dipl. Kreativtherapeutin

martina.gremmen@inkomm-duisburg.de


Martin Hesse


Leon Kapalla

Heilerziehungspfleger

leon.kapalla@inkomm-duisburg.de


Jennifer Klever

Mark Pönisch


Nathalie Szallies


Patrick Wiening


Sonja Zirke


Jan Braun

Studentische Hilfskraft

jan.braun@inkomm-duisburg.de

 

Daniel Piehler


Chris von der Heydt